Get To Know Me | Tag

Screen Shot 2016-07-25 at 3.05.50 PM.png

What is your middle name? Kristina.

What was your favourite subject at school? English + Drama 

What’s your favourite drink? Coffee + Beer (MGD, Corona) + Iced Tea (not mixed together, of course)

What is your favourite song at the moment? "I Love You Honeybear" - Father John Misty, "Sick Muse" - Metric, "Lover Come Back" - City + Colour

What is your favourite food? This awesome vegetarian broccoli soup that I made once and could never make it quite the same again. 

What is the last thing you bought? 2 large coffees.

What is your favourite book of all time? Go Ask Alice + Girl, Interrupted, Harry Potter & the Chamber of Secrets

Favourite colour? Blue (specifically turquoise).

Do you have any pets? Just my plant, Chester. 

Favourite Perfume? ARI by Ariana Grande, Mad Potion by Katy Perry and Hot by Givenchy.

Favourite holiday? Halloween/Thanksgiving

Are you married? No.

Have you ever been out of the country, if so, how many times? Yes. I have lost track of the number of times.

Do you speak any other language? No, I gave up on French, and Italian (sorry Nonna), but I would love to some day attempt again.

How many siblings do you have? One (brother).

What is your favourite shop? I don't really like shopping. When I have to buy clothes I typically go into H&M, Forever 21, Platos Closet or other thrift stores/consignment shops. 

Favourite Restaurant? Gingerman, Bru + any place that you can colour at the table. 

Favourite Movie? Jurassic Park + The Goonies, 

Favourite TV show? How I Met Your Mother + New Girl

 

How tall are you? 5 ft nothing.